2011Nick Rubino/Pat Fones*
2012Ryan Hohenstein**
2013Alex Grant
2014Griffin Severson
2015Nick Rubino
2016Griffin Severson
2017Joe Dempsey
2018Alex Grant
2019Tyler Haertzen
2020David Stratioti
2021Jammer Bundul & Michael Hennessy
2022Nick Simes***

*we’re not technically sure who really won the inaugural season
**no longer in the league
***a legit championship, but a near-death experience in the Bills/Bengals game did cost Strat three of his starting players